Windle named 2020 Outstanding Writing 1 Instructor, other faculty also recognized

Congratulations to Beth Windle, who took home the award for Outstanding Writing 1 [College Writing] Instructor at this year's First Year Finale!

Other College Writing faculty recognized for excellence in teaching include Deanna Benjamin, Kate Bloomquist, Kasey Grady, Dustin Iler, and Rachel Slaughter.